AJiC Staff

Brad A. Myrstol

Brad A. Myrstol, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Director, Justice Center
Director, Alaska Justice Information Center (AJIC)

Ph.D. (Criminal Justice), Indiana University, 2006

(907) 786-1837
bamyrstol@alaska.edu

Troy C. Payne

Troy C. Payne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Associate Director, Alaska Justice Information Center

Ph.D. (Criminal Justice), University of Cincinnati, 2010

(907) 786-1816
tpayne9@alaska.edu

Araceli Valle

Araceli Valle, Ph.D.
Research Professional

Associate Director, Alaska Justice Information Center

Ph.D. (Developmental Psychology), University of California Santa Cruz, 2005; 
M.S. (EE Computer Engineering), Stanford University, 1980

(907) 786-4881
avalle@alaska.edu

 

Andrew Gonzalez

Andrew Gonzalez
Research Professional

B.A. (Psychology), Luther College, 2012

(907) 786-0403
ajgonzalez5@alaska.edu
Yevgenii Kisarauskas

Yevgenii Kisarauskas
Research Professional

B.A. (Justice), University of Alaska Anchorage, 2013
B.A. (Psychology), University of Alaska Anchorage, 2016
M.S. (Criminal Justice), University of Cincinnati, 2018

(907) 786-1809
yvkisarauskas@alaska.edu
Avram Slone

Avram Slone
Research Professional

B.A. (Sociology, English Literature), Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, 2016
M.A. (Sociology) University of Kansas, 2018

(907) 786-0325
akslone@alaska.edu