Justice Center Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Directory

Quick Links:   Faculty   |  Emeritus Faculty   |   Professional & Research Staff   


Faculty

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Myrstol Justice Center Chair, Professor, Alaska Justice Information Center Director 907-786-1837 bamyrstol@alaska.edu
Ryan Fortson Professor, Legal Studies Program Coordinator 907-786-4886 hrfortson@alaska.edu
Sharon Chamard Professor, Justice Program Coordinator 907-786-1813 sechamard@alaska.edu
Eric Croft Assistant Professor 907 786-1835 ecroft1@alaska.edu
Amy Doogan Assistant Professor 907-786-1812 adoogan@alaska.edu
Ronald Everett Associate Professor 907-786-1820 rseverett@alaska.edu
Ingrid Diane Johnson Associate Professor, Alaska Justice Information Center Associate Director 907-786-1126 idjohnson@alaska.edu
Deborah Periman Professor 907-786-1125 dkperiman@alaska.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Title Phone Email
John E. Angell Professor Emeritus   ahjea@alaska.edu
Allan Barnes Professor Emeritus   arbarnes@alaska.edu
Robert Congdon Professor Emeritus   afrec@alaska.edu

professional & Research Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Rus'sel Sampson Research Professional (Alaska Justice Information Center) 907-786-0326 rsampso6@alaska.edu
Emma Jane Park Academic Program Specialist 907-738-3852 ejpark2@alaska.edu
JC logo




 

Upcoming Events

 

 

Contact Us:
Phone: (907) 786-1810
Email: uaa_justicecenter@alaska.edu

 

Location:
UAA Justice Center
UAA Professional Studies Building
2533 Providence Dr., Suite 234
Anchorage, AK 99508

 

Mailing Address:
UAA Justice Center
3211 Providence Dr., PSB 234
Anchorage, AK 99508

 

  Report a Website Issue