MPH Program

Daytheon Sturges, MPAS, PA-C, CAHIMS, CHES
Interim Co-Director Anchorage Campus
MEDEX Seattle
dsturges@uw.edu

Kira Vader, MA, MHS, PA-C
Interim Co-Director Anchorage Campus
MEDEX Seattle
kvader@uw.edu

Holly Imlach, MD
Didactic Coordinator
himlach@uw.edu

Jenny Fayette, M.Ed., PA-C
Didactic Faculty
jfayette@uw.edu

Tim Olson, MS, PA-C
Didactic Faculty
tiolson@uw.edu

Tracey Wiese, DNP, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC
Didactic Faculty
twiese2@uw.edu

 

Staff

Tammy Anderson
Program Assistant
tander69@alaska.edu

Sandra Snethen
Program Assistant
sasnethen@alaska.edu

 

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

3211 Providence Drive, BOC3 205
Anchorage, AK 99508

Physical Address:

1901 Bragaw Street, Room 205
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone:  907-786-5481
Fax:  907-786-6572