Contact Us

Culinary Arts & Hospitality Administration Division

 Contact Information 

UAA Culinary Arts & Hospitality Administration
Cuddy Center, Room 126
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK  99508
 
Tel: (907) 786-1487
Fax: (907) 786-1402
E-mail: sjrowley@alaska.edu

Employee Directory

Chef Naomi Everett
Interim Chair, Advisor, Associate Professor 
neverett@alaska.edu 
786-4728
Cuddy 129
Sarah Rowley
Program Assistant
sjrowley@alaska.edu
786-1487
Cuddy 108
Dr. Anne Bridges
Professor
abridges2@uaa.alaska.edu
786-1404
Cuddy 121
Riza Brown
Assistant Professor
rlparsons@alaska.edu 
786-1290
Cuddy 109
Chef Noah Miller
Instructor
nlmiller2@alaska.edu
786-1405
Cuddy 118
Dr. Amy Green
Professor
amgreen5@uaa.alaska.edu
786-6480
SMH 116A
Chef Kellie Puff
Assistant Professor
 kjpuff@alaska.edu
786-1492
Cuddy 123
Whitney Flores
Student Success Coach
 wdlowell@alaska.edu
786-1409
Cuddy 110

Campus Map

 

Back to top