UAA Campus is Open

We are pleased to report the UAA Anchorage campus will open on Wednesday, Dec. 5, following last Friday's earthquake. The Chugiak-Eagle River Campus will remain closed, but classes will resume in alternative locations. Students should check UAOnline for their new meeting location. As you return to campus, we encourage you to check the web page uaa.alaska.edu/earthquakerecovery for important safety tips and resources about how to submit work requests to facilities for repairs. Please continue to check our Facebook and Twitter accounts for updates.

Team AI&e

David Dannenberg
Director & Assistant Professor of Instructional Technology
 
786-4447
ddannenberg@alaska.edu
Eric Baldwin
Broadcast & Media Professional
 
786-4850
lebaldwin@alaska.edu
Keith Berggren
Distance Education Student Coordinator
 
786-4492
khberggren@alaska.edu
Louise Butler
Office Manager & Assistant to the Director
 
786-4466
lkbutler@alaska.edu
Debbi Canavan
Quality Matters Program Coordinator & Trainer
 
486-1202
dacanavan@alaska.edu
Brittani Chu
Student Success Coordinator
 
786-4609
bpchu@alaska.edu
Devin Feighan
Instructional Designer
 
786-4487
dafeighan@alaska.edu
Kelly Laipenieks
Distance Education Analyst
 
786-4469
kjlaipenieks@alaska.edu
Heather Nash
Project Director of UAA Robust Online Learning Grant, Assistant Director of Instructional Design, Assistant Professor of Adult Education
 
786-6520
hmnash@alaska.edu
Audri Pleas
Exam Distribution Technician
 
786-6218
ampleas@alaska.edu
Jill Rubin
Receptionist
 
786-4496
jerubin@alaska.edu
Kathryn Schild
Instructional Designer, ROLL Grant
 
786-4597
kdschild@alaska.edu
Andrew Skellen
Instructional Designer
 
786-4933
aiskellen@alaska.edu
Jim Smith
Test Proctor Technician
 
786-6217
jrsmith30@alaska.edu
Amy Talbot
Academic Technologist
 
786-0915
antalbot@alaska.edu
Shamai Thacker
ePortfolio Strategist
 
786-0616
skthacker@alaska.edu
Paul Wasko
ePortfolio Initiative Coordinator
 
786-6035
pwasko@alaska.edu
Richard Webb
Title III, Activity Director
 
786-1725
rlwebb2@alaska.edu

 

Back to top