Team AI&e

David Dannenberg
Director & Assistant Professor of Instructional Technology
 
786-4447
ddannenberg@alaska.edu
Eric Baldwin
Broadcast & Media Professional and Innovative Design Studio Manager
 
786-4850
lebaldwin@alaska.edu
Keith Berggren
eLearning Manager and Title III ROLL Grant Student Success Developer
 
786-4492
khberggren@alaska.edu
Louise Butler
Operations Manager & Assistant to the Director
 
786-4466
lkbutler@alaska.edu
Debbi Canavan
Quality Matters Program Coordinator & Trainer
 
486-1202
dacanavan@alaska.edu
Brittani Chu
eLearning Student Success Coordinator
 
786-4609
bpchu@alaska.edu
Rob Carrillo
Title III ROLL Grant Activity Director
 
786-1725
rcarrillo@alaska.edu
Jon Farmer
Instructional Designer
 
786-0504
jfarmer6@alaska.edu
Devin Feighan
Instructional Designer
 
786-4487
dafeighan@alaska.edu
Dana Haff
Instructional Designer, Accessibility Specialist
 
786-4451
dkhaff@alaska.edu
Kelly Laipenieks
Distance Education Analyst
 
786-4469
kjlaipenieks@alaska.edu
Heather Nash
Project Director of Title III ROLL Grant, Associate Director of Academic Innovations & eLearning, Assistant Professor of Adult Education
 
786-6520
hmnash@alaska.edu
Erica Newcomb
Innovative Design Studio Coordinator
 
786-4477
eenewcomb@alaska.edu
Audri Pleas
eLearning Exam Distribution Technician
 
786-6218
ampleas@alaska.edu
Kathryn Schild
Instructional Designer, Title III ROLL Grant
 
786-4597
kdschild@alaska.edu
Andrew Skellen
Instructional Designer
 
786-4933
aiskellen@alaska.edu
Jim Smith
eLearning Test Proctor Technician
 
786-6217
jrsmith30@alaska.edu
Amy Talbot
LMS Administrator
 
786-0915
antalbot@alaska.edu
Shamai Thacker
ePortfolio Strategist
 
786-0616
skthacker@alaska.edu
Paul Wasko
ePortfolio Initiative Coordinator
 
786-6035
pwasko@alaska.edu

 

Back to top