Institutional Research Staff

Erin Holmes
Associate Vice Provost
Phone:  907.786.1544
Email:  ejholmes@alaska.edu
Erin is responsible for the operations and administration of the Office of Institutional Research at UAA.  Erin also works on in-depth research projects involving a variety of subjects important to UAA.  When not at work, Erin enjoys spending time with her family (including her canines), paper crafting, crocheting, and traveling.

Yuan-Fang Dong
Senior Research Associate
Phone:  907.786.4614
Email:  ydong@alaska.edu
Yuan's primary focus is on finance and grants reporting and analysis.  Her other duties include research analysis and modeling in human resources and graduation areas.  Yuan also enjoys coaching programs in SAS/Toad for non-techies (when she wasn't totally drowning).  A hobby outside her work is traveling. 

 

Ginger Mongeau
Research Associate
Phone:  907.786.6544
Email:  vamongeau@alaska.edu
Ginger is primarily responsible for the UAA application, enrollment and Student Progress Model reporting.  She is also developing student retention and graduation modeling.  Ginger enjoys traveling, biking, reading, quilting, and spending time with family and friends.

Ester Bayne
Research Assistant
Phone:  907.786.1493
Email:  eabayne@alaska.edu 

Coy Gullett
Director of Business Intelligence
Phone:  907.786.6202
Email:  clgullett@alaska.edu

John Zetterman
System Architect
Email:  jmzetterman@alaska.edu


Physical Address
:
1901 Bragaw Street, Suite 340
Anchorage, AK 99508


Mailing Address:
3211 Providence Drive, BOC3 - Suite 340
Anchorage, AK 99508