Academic Leadership

Provost

Denise Runge
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Provost's Office
786-1050
ADM 210

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness

Susan Kalina
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness
Academic Affairs
786-1988
ADM 218

Institutional Research

Dan Campbell
Director for Institutional Research
Institutional Research
786-1544
 Bragaw 340

Vice Provost for Alaska Native Science and Engineering Program (ANSEP)

Herb Schroeder
Vice Provost for ANSEP
ANSEP
 786-1860
 (ANSEP) 204

Vice Provost for Student Success & Dean of Honors

Melanie Hulbert
Vice Provost for Student Success & Dean of Honors
Student Success
 786-1619
 ADM 211

  Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Development & Instructional Support

Shawnalee Whitney
Vice Provost for Faculty Success, Director Center for Advancing Faculty Excellence
Faculty Services
 786-4645
 LIB 302D
 
 
 
 
 

DEANS

Graduate School

Mary Jo Finney
Dean of the Graduate School
Graduate School
 786-1098
ADM 221 

 

College of Arts and Sciences

Jenny McNulty
Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
786-1707
 SSB 335

  College of Business and Public Policy

John Nofsinger
Dean
College of Business and Public Policy
   786-4148
 RH 301

  College of Engineering

Kenrick Mock
Dean
College of Engineering
 786-1956
 EIB 403C

 Community and Technical College

 Raymond Weber
  Dean
Community and Technical College
 786-6494
 EIB 409F

College of Heath

Debbie Craig
 Dean
College of Health
 786-6057
 PSB 205C

Honors College

Melanie Hulbert 
Dean
Honors College
 786-1619
 ADM 211

Consortium Library

Stephen Rollins
Dean
Library
 786-1825
 LIB 302

DIRECTOR

  School of Education

Tonia Dousay
Director
School of Education
 786-6407
 ADM 103A

Curriculum Committee Chairs

Garry Mealor
College of Arts and Sciences Committee Chair
 
786-1736
grmealor@alaska.edu
 Kori Callison
College of Business and Public Policy Committee Chair
 
 786-4126
 krcallison@alaska.edu
Kathryn Slagle
College of Health Committee Chair
 
786-4336
kslagle@alaska.edu
Stephanie Vaughn
College of Health Vice-Chair
 
786-6901
slvaughn@alaska.edu
Matthew Kupilik
College of Engineering Committee Chair
 
786-5468
mkupilik@alaska.edu
Chris Foster
Community and Technical College Committee Chair
 
786-6472
cbfoster@alaska.edu

Other Office of the Provost Programs/Office