Student Success Council and Committees

Student Success Advisory Council 


Claudia Lampman, Vice Provost for Student Success, Chair


Erin Holmes, Associate Vice Provost Institutional Research
Veronica Howard, Assistant Professor of Psychology
Valerie Robideaux, Director of First Year Student Advising and Success
Denise Runge, Dean, Community and Technical College 
Kendra Sticka, Director of Student Success for Health Programs
Lora Volden, Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services
Amber Christensen Fullmer, Director, Native Student Services 
Andre Thorn, Director, Multicultural Center 
Mark Fitch, Professor, Mathematics
Joseph Bruner, Student Success Specialist 


Academic Advising Steering Committee 


Valerie Robideaux, Director, First Year Student Advising and Success (Co-Chair)
Kendra Sticka, Director, Student Success, College of Health (Co-Chair)


Claudia Lampman, Vice Provost for Student Success (ex-officio)
Lynda Hernandez, Student Success Coordinator, College of Health
John Mun, Academic Coordinator, College of Arts & Sciences
Rhiannon Elliott, Academic Advisor, College of Arts & Sciences
Allyson Berg, Director/Academic Advisor, College of Business & Public Policy
Leesa Arnes, Administrative Specialist, Community & Technical College
Whitney Flores, Student Success Coach, Community & Technical College
Jennie Brock, Associate Professor and Chair, Mechanical Engineering
Zlata Lokteva, Academic Advisor, College of Engineering
Valerie Svancara, First Year Advisor, Seawolf Tracks Mobile App lead
Bettina Kipp, Professor of Counseling, Kenai Peninsula College
Sandy Gravley, Director, Student Services, Mat-Su College
Joseph Bruner, Student Success Specialist