UAA Recruitment Team

Photo of
Marnie Kaler
Interim Director of Recruitment
University Hub
Phone: (907) 786-1587
Email: mkaler2@alaska.edu
Photo of
Craig Mead
Transfer Recruiter
University Hub
Phone: (907) 786-6750
Email: cimead@alaska.edu
Photo of
Valerie Svancara
Recruiter
University Hub
Phone: (907) 786-1926
Email: vsvancara@alaska.edu
Photo of
Alexa Cherry
Recruiter
University Hub
Phone: (907) 786-4063
Email: agcherry@alaska.edu
Photo of
Katherine Pascua
Recruiter
University Hub
Phone: (907) 786-6712
Email: kfpascua@alaska.edu
Photo of
Jenny Skaling
Publication Coordinator
Eugene Short Hall
Phone: (907) 786-1574
Email: jdskaling@alaska.edu
Photo of  
Madonna Johnson
Community Outreach Coordinator
University Center
Phone: (907) 786-1531
Email: mjohnson27@alaska.edu
Photo of  
Winston Montecillo
Communications Coordinator
University Hub
Phone: (907) 786-1552
Email: wamontecillo@alaska.edu

Office of New Student Recruitment
907-786-1543
futureseawolf@alaska.edu
Back to top