UA Scholars Program

The UA Scholars Program supports excellence in Alaska’s high schools by offering a 4-year, $11,000 scholarship to the top 10 percent of students in each qualified high school graduating class. The qualified high schools determine which students are ranked in the top 10 percent.  Scholars may attend any University of Alaska campus: University of Alaska Anchorage (UAA), University of Alaska Fairbanks (UAF), or University of Alaska Southeast (UAS).

For more information please visit: