The Aviation Technology Division Advisory Committee is made up of business owners, alumni, industry professionals, and educators. The committee consults with division leadership to ensure training is relevant, excellent, and aligned with industry standards.


Aviation Technology Division

Marty Bettis, Swissport

Michael Bevis, Northern Air Cargo

Paul Bowers, Bowers & Associates Aviation Consulting

Tom George, Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association

Dave Hall, PenAir

Dee Hanson, Alaska Airmens Association

Craig Huffman, Alaska Airlines

Harry Kieling, Department of Interior, Office of Aircraft Services

Daniel Kusters, Era Helicopters

Jeff Landrum, Northern Air Cargo

Roger Motzko, Federal Aviation Administration

Carl Siebe, Alaska Aviation Safety Foundation

Perry Solomson, Horizon Airlines

Joe Zerck, Pegasus

Rick Zerkel, Lynden Air Cargo