Current Listing

Courses

Contact Information

Dao, Diem

BIOL A240 Lab Instructor

 dndao@alaska.edu

 DuBeau, AmyBIOL A112 Lab Instructor adubeau@uaa.alaska.edu 
 Heitz, BrianBIOL A103 Lab Instructor bjheitz@uaa.alaska.edu 

Hyde, Jennie "Sam"

BIOL A242 Lab Instructor

 jennie.hyde@alaska.gov

 Juetten, SarahBIOL A112 Lab Instructor sjuetten@uaa.alaska.edu 

 Koller, Steve

BIOL A111 Lab Instructor

 sjkoller@uaa.alaska.edu

Luban, Henry

BIOL A111 Lab Instructor

haluban@uaa.alaska.edu

Paredes, Carol

BIOL A112 Instructor

vparedes@uaa.alaska.edu  

 Rardin, Joel BIOL A111 Lab Instructorjrardin@uaa.alaska.edu 
 Rearick, JoleneBIOL A111 Lab Instructor jrrearick@uaa.alaska.edu 

 Reemelin, Julie

 BIOL A111 Lab Instructor jareemelin@uaa.alaska.edu
Roehrig, Gilda BIOL A111 Lab Instructor goroehrig@uaa.alaska.edu 

Schlesinger, Minnie

BIOL A100 Lab Instructor

  mmshull@uaa.alaska.edu
 Sikorski, JanelleBIOL A179 Lab Instructor jjsikorski2@uaa.alaska.edu 

Tallino, Savannah

BIOL A111 Lab Instructor

sltallino@uaa.alaska.edu

 Tarr, GeranBIOL A111 Lab Instructor gltarr@uaa.alaska.edu