The Care Team is comprised of University department directors, Dean of Students staff members, counselors, and law enforcement who specialize in evaluating student behavior.

The teams members are:

  • Dawn Dooley, Associate Dean of Students, Chair
  • Lisa Terwilliger, Care Team Coordinator
  • Michael Votava, Director of Student Conduct and Ethical Development
  • Dr. Jessica Mason, Counselor Liaison to Faculty
  • Rick Shell, Chief of Police
  • Georgia DeKeyser, Director of the Student Health & Counseling Center
  • Dr. Ryan Henne, Director of Residence Life
  • Sierra Mills, Student Success Counselor

The Care Team makes recommendations to: Dr. Dewain L. Lee, Dean of Students & Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Development