Child Welfare Academy Staff


Tammy Sandoval, MSW
Program Director
Email:  tksandoval@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone: (907) 786-6731
 
Marianne Mahon
Fiscal and Operations Manager
Email:  mmahon@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone: (907) 786-6744
 
Tom McRoberts, MSW
Trainer
Email:  tpmcroberts@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone: (907) 786-6704

Cory Bryant, MSW
Trainer
Email:  cbryant7@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  (907)786-6734

Valerie Dudley
Trainer
Email:  vjdudley@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  (907)786-6724
 
Amanda Metivier, MSW
Youth Education Coordinator
Email:  almetivier@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  (907)786-6732

Lisa Tanga
Training Coordinator
Email:  lktanga@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  (907)786-6743

Christine Mojica
Grant Coordinator
Email:  ckmojica@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone (907)786-6723