Contact Us

Mailing:
3211 Providence Drive, ENGR 201
Anchorage, AK 99508
Physical:
2900 Spirit Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: 907-786-1900
Fax: 907-786-1079
MAP
 

Civil Engineering

  NameTitleEmailPhoneOffice
  Osama Abaza Professor oabaza@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 6117 EIB 301L
  Ghulam Bham Associate Professor ghbham@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 6053 EIB 301R
  Alice Bullington Lecturer abulling@uaa.alaska.edu -------- --------
  Aaron Dotson Assistant Professor addotson@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 6041 EIB 301Q
  Utpal Dutta Associate Professor udutta2@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1952 EIB 301U
  Scott Hamel Assistant Professor sehamel@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1070 EIB 301S
  Rob Lang Professor and Department Chair rjlang@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1859 EIB 301M
  Helen Liu Professor hliu@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1971 EIB 301H
  John Olofsson Professor john.a.olofsson@gmail.com (907) 786 - 1075
  Tom Ravens Professor tmravens@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1943 EIB 301O
  Orson Smith Professor opsmith@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1910
  Joey Yang Associate Professor zyang2@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 6431 EIB 301N
  Hannele Zubeck Professor and Arctic Department Chair hkzubeck@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1970 Off Campus
  Zlata Lokteva Administrative Assistant zylokteva@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1951 EIB 301J