Computer Science & Engineering

  NameTitleEmailPhoneOffice
  Frank Moore Professor and Chair fwmoore@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 4819 NSB 221
  Adriano Cavalcanti Assistant Professor acavalcanti@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 6756 NSB 227C
  Martin Cenek Assistant Professor mcenek@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1360 NSB 219
  Kenrick Mock Professor and Associate Dean kjmock@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1956 EIB 403E
  James "Randy" Moulic Associate Professor jrmoulic@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 5416 NSB 217
  Kirk Scott Professor kascott@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 4820 NSB 223
  Frank WitmerAssistant Professorfwitmer@uaa.alaska.edu(907) 786 - 1637NSB 227
  Dana CollinsAdministrative Assistantdacollins@uaa.alaska.edu(907) 786 - 5475EIB 301A