The Community & Technical College (CTC) offers programs and services on the University of Alaska Anchorage main campus and at various locations in the city of Anchorage and surrounding community.


Aviation Technology Complex - Map

  • Aviation Technology Division
  • Air Force ROTC

Chugiak-Eagle River Campus - Map

Joint Base Elmendorf - Richardson (JBER)

UAA Main Campus - Map

  • Army ROTC (ESH)
  • College Preparatory & Developmental Studies Department (BMH)
  • Culinary Arts, Hospitality & Restaurant Management Division (Lucy Cuddy Hall)
  • Department of Health, Physical Education & Recreation (ESH)
  • Learning Resources Center (SMH)
  • Transportation & Power Division (ADT)

University Center - Map

  • Office of the Dean
  • College & Career Pathways
  • Computer & Networking Technology Department
  • Construction, Design & Safety Division
  • Continuing Education Department