Electrical Engineering

  Name Title Email Phone Office
  Jens Munk Professor and Department Chair jmunk2@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 7754 EIB 301Z
     
  Radian Belu Associate Professor rbelu2@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 4988 EIB 301V
     
  Aicha Elshabini Adjunct Professor aelshabini@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1702 EIB 201G
     
  Matthew Kupilik Assistant Professor mkupilik@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 5468 EIB 301W
     
  Joe Mixsell Associate Professor jcmixselljr@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1165 EIB 301Y
     
  Todd Petersen Assistant Professor thpetersen@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1072 EIB 301X
     
  Dana Collins Admin Assistant dacollins@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-5475 EIB 301A