We have moved.  The Graduate School is now  located in the Administration Building (East Campus) in 218A, 220, and 221. 

Our new location provides additional convenience and customer service to UAA's graduate students, faculty, and staff. We look forward to seeing you in our new location.  We hope that you feel free to drop by to speak with us.  We are here to make your experience as a Graduate student enjoyable.

The University of Alaska Anchorage offers 26 Master’s degree programs along with a number of Graduate Certificate programs. UAA also offers cooperative/collaborative Master’s and Ph.D. programs with the University of Alaska Fairbanks, the University of Washington Medical School, Creighton University and East Carolina University. UAA enrolls over 1000 students in graduate studies from all 50 states and U. S. territories.

Dean Helena Wisniewski and Associate Dean David Yesner extend a warm welcome to the new and returning Graduate Students of the University of Alaska Anchorage for the Spring 2014 semester.