Faculty and Staff


The following are Human Services Department Faculty and Staff:

Name/TitleEmail/PhoneOffice
Jo Ann Bartley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor/Chair

jbartley@uaa.alaska.edu

907 786-6442

PSB 212F
Yvonne Chase, Ph.D.

Term Assistant Professor/BHS Coordinator

ymchase@uaa.alaska.edu

907 786-6438

PSB 212D
Laura Kelley, PH.D.

Emeritus Professor of Human Services

lwkelley@uaa.alaska.edu 
Lynn Paterna, M.S.

Assistant Professor/AAS Coordinator

lspaterna@uaa.alaska.edu

907 786-6473

 

PSB 212E
Pinky Miranda

Student Services Coordinator

mlmiranda@uaa.alaska.edu

907 786-6440

PSB 212A
Melodee Monson

Business Manager

mamonson@uaa.alaska.edu

907 786-6453

PSB 212N
Melissa Wilson, MPH

Practicum Specialist

mwilso77@uaa.alaska.edu

907 786-6449

PSB 212C