113015ModelUN10PH

2016 Secretariat

Tatum_web


Secretary General
Jacob Tatum (jbtatum2@alaska.edu)





Doepken_web


President of the General Assembly
Samuel Doepken
 (samueldoepken@gmail.com)





Ostrander_web



Director of Security Council 
Matt Ostrander (mfostrander@alaska.edu)




Taylor_web



Director of UNICEF
Katherine Taylor (kdogshasta@gmail.com)




Amos_web



Director of UNHRC




Cavitt_web



Director of YUNGA
Hayley Cavitt (heycavitt@gmail.com)




Reisher_web



Director of UNESCO
Samantha Reisher (snreisher@alaska.edu)




Shercliffe_web




Director of UNCAC
Jacob Shercliffe (jsshercliffe@alaska.edu)




Erickson



Director of World Bank
Samuel Erickson (serickson2@alaska.edu)




Templeton_web



Director of NGOs
Johnnie Templeton (jetempletonjr@alaska.edu)




Duke




Executive Consultant
Duke Kahumoku (dkkahumoku@alaska.edu)