Provost search is launched

by Chris Huston  |   

The search for our next Provost was launched on Dec. 23, 2019. The announcement has been promoted through national and international channels, and our search consultants (from Academic Search) are also outreaching to individuals for nominations and interest. 

Please share this opportunity with your colleagues. The leadership profile can be found on the Academic Search website.  The date for full consideration of applications is Feb. 23, 2020. Applications may be sent to the confidential email at

Search Committee Members

  • Co-Chairs: Megan Olson and Scott Downing
  • Members: Jeff Jessee, Jon Bittner, Neil Best, Lora Volden, Kim Morton, Monica Kane, Jeff Earle, Yvonne Chase, Robin Dahlman, Nelta Edwards, Jodee Kuden, Terry Nelson, LuAnn Piccard, Tara Smith, Karen Carey and Jamie Bagley

Any questions may be directed to Megan Olson or Scott Downing.

Creative Commons License "Provost search is launched" is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.
January Archive