University of Alaska Anchorage

On-Campus Living

Housing Staff

  • David Weaver, Director of Housing, Dining and Conference Services
    907-751-7202, dweaver@alaska.edu
  • Jody Inman - Associate Director of Operations (facilities, building, maintenance)
    907-751-7242 | jkinman@alaska.edu
  • Heath Franklin - Contracts Manager (liaison with dining, vending, laundry contractors)
    907-751-7251 | hlfranklin@alaska.edu
  • Camille Oliver - Assignments Manager (applications, contracts, move-in and assignments)
    907-751-7214 | coliver4@alaska.edu
  • Joel Roberts - Administrative and Mail Specialist
    907-751-7202 | uaa_housingmailroom@alaska.edu
  • Kevin Ricke - Fiscal Officer (conference invoices and accounting)
    907-751-7247 | kdricke@alaska.edu
  • Lena Blackwell - Operations and Fiscal Coordinator (hiring and conference billing)
    907-751-7210 | lablackwell@alaska.edu