On-Campus Living

Residence Life Staff


Amy Snyder, Director

907-751-7449

asnyder12@alaska.edu

Ryan J. Hill, Interim Director & Main Apartment Complex (MAC) Residence Hall Residence Coordinator

907-751-7448

rjhill4@alaska.edu

Kerry Davis, Office Manager

907-751-7422

kadavis@alaska.edu

Davina Carl, Alaska Native, Indigenous & Rural Outreach Program (ANIROP) Coordinator

907-751-7452

dkcarl@alaska.edu

Julia Vizcaino, West Hall & Templewood Town Homes Residence Coordinator

907-751-7423

jbvizcaino@alaska.edu

Meredith C. McIntire, North Hall & First-Year Residential Experience Coordinator

907-751-7429

mcmcintire@alaska.edu

VACANT, East Hall Coordinator

907-751-7426

 

Dr. Joel M. Potter, Faculty-in-Residence

716-361-2864

jmpotter3@alaska.edu

 

Back to top