Meet the Staff

Student Life & Leadership Professional Staff

MAIN OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Office Hours: Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Location: 2921 Spirit Way, Student Union 218
Phone: (907) 786-1215

FaceBook page for Student Life & Leadership
Sarah Garner
, Director
Phone: 786-1221
E-mail: slgarner@alaska.edu

Kim Morton, Interim Associate Director
Phone: 786-1371
E-mail: kmorton11@alaska.edu

Michelle Nichols
, Program & Fiscal Coordinator
Phone: 786-6068
E-mail: manichols@alaska.edu

Tim Flynn, Student Union Operations Coordinator
Phone: 786-1896
E-mail: tjflynn@alaska.edu

Cody Buechner
, Student Clubs & Greek Life Coordinator
Phone: 786-1217
E-mail: cmbuechner@alaska.edu

Zac Clark
, Student Boards & Media Coordinator
Phone: 786-1210
E-mail: mzclark@alaska.edu

Corey Miller
, Student Activities Coordinator
Phone: 786-1272
E-mail: crmiller9@alaska.edu

Kojin Tranberg
, Commuter Student Programs Coordinator
Phone: 786-1213
E-mail: dktranberg@alaska.edu

Iesha Jones
, Student Activities & Commuter Student Programs Administrative Assistant
Phone: 786-1219
E-mail: iujones@alaska.edu

Jane Mastre, Student Clubs & Greek Life Administrative Assistant
Phone: 786-1385
E-mail: jmastre@alaska.edu

Allie Hartman
, Student Media Administrative Assistant
Phone: 786-4733
E-mail: amhartman@alaska.edu

Dawn DemkoUSUAA & Student Boards Administrative Assistant
Phone: 786-1203
E-mail: dademko@alaska.edu

Back to top