Colleges & Schools

UAA is home to eight colleges and schools and is located on five campuses distributed across the lower half of the state of Alaska: one in Anchorage, one in Kodiak, one in Valdez, one in Kenai and one in the Matanuska-Susitna Valley. The university serves distance education students all over the state. Click on the links below to learn more about this vibrant and diverse academic community.