Advancement Staff Contact Information

Advancement Office Phone: (907) 786.4847 Fax: (907) 786.1957
Toll Free Phone: 1.887.482.2238

Alumni & Retiree Relations Phone: (907) 786.1941 Fax: (907) 786.1957
Development Phone: (907) 786.1954 Fax: (907) 786.1957
University Relations Phone: (907) 786.1263 Fax: (907) 786.1957
Alumni Association Phone: (907) 786.1278 Fax: (907) 786.1957

Megan Olson

Megan Olson
Vice Chancellor of University Advancement
(907) 786-1764
megan.olson@uaa.alaska.edu

Betty Hernandez

Betty Hernandez
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of University Advancement
(907) 786-1733
betty.hernandez@uaa.alaska.edu

Kristin DeSmith

Kristin DeSmith
Assistant Vice Chancellor of University Relations
(907) 786-1263
kadesmith@uaa.alaska.edu

Rachel Morse

Rachel Morse
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations
(907) 786-1278
rlmorse@uaa.alaska.edu

Anecia O'Carroll

Anecia O'Carroll
Lead Development Officer
(907) 786-1944
anecia@uaa.alaska.edu

Jim-Mackenzie

Jim MacKenzie
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Development
(907) 786-1628
jamackenzie@uaa.alaska.edu

Bobi Rinehart

Bobi Rinehart
Senior Development Officer, College of Business & Public Policy
(907) 786-1107
bobi.rinehart@uaa.alaska.edu

Brett Rawalt

Brett Rawalt
Graphic Designer
(907) 786-6419
brawalt@uaa.alaska.edu

Bridgett Mackey

Bridgett Mackey
Special Events Manager
(907) 786-1013
blmackey@uaa.alaska.edu

Catalina Myers

Catalina Myers
Social Media Specialist
(907) 786-1691
cmmyers4@uaa.alaska.edu

ChrisTriplett-nue

Chris Triplett
Scholarship and Development Specialist
(907) 786-1265
ctriplet@uaa.alaska.edu

Jamie Gonzales

Jamie Gonzales
Writer / Communications Specialist
(907) 786-1408
jmgonzales@uaa.alaska.edu

Jennifer Wisel

Jennifer Wisel
Event Coordinator, Alumni Relations
(907) 786-1701
jawisel@uaa.alaska.edu

Jessica Hamlin

Jessica Hamlin
Senior Public Relations Specialist
(907) 786-1288
jdhamlin@uaa.alaska.edu

Jim Smith

Jim Smith
Director of Annual Giving
(907) 786-1979
jgsmith3@uaa.alaska.edu

Joe Besl

Joe Besl
Writer / Alumni Communications Specialist
(907) 786-1845
jpbesl@uaa.alaska.edu

Joe Nedland

Joe Nedland
Senior Graphic Artist
(907) 786-4831
jdnedland@uaa.alaska.edu

julie

Julie Varee
Development Officer
(907) 786-1796
jcvaree@uaa.alaska.edu

KaLynn Coffey

KaLynn Coffey
Donor Relations
(907) 786-1887
kc@uaa.alaska.edu

Kathleen McCoy

Kathleen McCoy
Editorial Director
(907) 786-1490
kmccoy5@uaa.alaska.edu

Kelley Vance

Kelley Vance
Phonathon Coordinator
(907) 786-6192
kvance5@uaa.alaska.edu

Kelly Donnelly

Kelly Donnelly
Development Officer
(907) 786-1954
kadonnelly2@uaa.alaska.edu

Matt Morse

Matt Morse
Annual Giving Coordinator
(907) 786-1010
mtmorse@uaa.alaska.edu

Michelle Saport

Michelle Saport
Communications Assistant
(907) 786-1212
mbsaport@uaa.alaska.edu

Nona Gunn

Nona Wilson
Senior Alumni Relations Specialist
(907) 786-1941
nswilson3@uaa.alaska.edu

Phil Hall

Phil Hall
Photographer
(907) 786-6430
pjhall@uaa.alaska.edu

Ted Kincaid

Ted Kincaid
Electronic Media Specialist
(907) 786-1166
tekincaid@uaa.alaska.edu

Tlisa Northcutt

Tlisa Northcutt
Director of Development for Athletics
(907) 786-1211
tanorthcutt@uaa.alaska.edu

Tracy Kalytiak

Tracy Kalytiak
Writer / Communications Specialist
(907) 786-1840
tkalytiak@uaa.alaska.edu