Dean of Students Office

 
Dr. Lee Purple

Dr. Dewain L. Lee

Dean of Students/Assoc. Vice Chancellor, Student Development
Office: Student Union 204
Phone: (907) 786-1214
Email: dllee@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Dawn Dooley

Associate Dean of Students
Office: Student Union 204
Phone: (907) 786-1214
Email: dpdooley@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Denise Eggers

Fiscal Coordinator
Office: Student Union 204
Phone: (907) 786-6152
Email: deggers1@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Dr. Jessica Mason

Counselor Liaison to the Faculty
Office: Dean of Students Office Suite, PSB 119
Phone: (907) 786-6158
Email: jmason28@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Sierra Mills

Student Success Counselor
Office: West Hall, Room 100CPI
Phone: (907) 786-6158
Email: srmills4@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Tiffany Thomas

Legal Assistant and Office Manager
Office: Student Union 204
Phone: (907) 786-1277
Email: tthomas1@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Amanda Murdock

Alcohol, Drug and Wellness Educator
Office: Dean of Students Office Suite, PSB 119
Phone: (907) 786-1511
Email: armurdock@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Lisa Terwilliger

CARE Team Coordinator
Office: Dean of Students Office Suite, PSB 119
Phone: (907) 786-6065
Email: care@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Michael Votava

Director of Student Conduct and Ethical Development
Office: Student Union 204
Phone: (907) 786-1214
Email: mvotava@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Stephanie Whaley

Title IX Investigator
Office: Dean of Students Office Suite, PSB 119
Phone: (907) 786-6086
Email: snwhaley@uaa.alaska.edu