Student Life & Leadership Professional Staff

MAIN OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Office Hours: Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Location: 2921 Spirit Way, Student Union 218
Phone: (907) 786-1215
FaceBook page for Student Life & Leadership

Annie Route, Director
Phone: 786-1221
E-mail: adroute@uaa.alaska.edu

Anita Bradbury, Program Coordinator
Phone: 786-6068
E-mail:  akbradbury@uaa.alaska.edu

Stacey Parker, Student Media Administrative Assistant
Phone: 786-4733
E-mail: slparker7@uaa.alaska.edu

Paula Fish, Assistant Director of Student Leadership
Phone: 786-1371
E-mail: paurtubeyfish@uaa.alaska.edu

VacantUSUAA Administrative Assistant
Phone: 786-1203
E-mail: 

Cody Buechner, Leadership Coordinator for Student Clubs & Greek Life
Phone: 786-1217
E-mail: cmbuechner@uaa.alaska.edu

Cathy Olson, Student Clubs and Greek Life Administrative Assistant
Phone: 786-1385
E-mail: colson44@uaa.alaska.edu

Zac Clark, Concert Board Coordinator
Phone: 786-1210
E-mail: mzclark@uaa.alaska.edu

VacantAssistant Director of Student Activities
Phone: 786-1213
E-mail: 

Rachel Kampstra, Student Activities Coordinator
Phone: 786-1272
E-mail: rkampstra@uaa.alaska.edu

Iesha Jones, Student Activities and Concert Board Administrative Assistant
Phone: 786-1219
E-mail: iujones@uaa.alaska.edu

Dana Bonifacio-SampleAssociate Director for Student Union 
Phone: 786-1896
E-mail: dlsample@uaa.alaska.edu

Samantha HoltshouserCommuter Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 786-1124