Mailing Address

Reflection

University of Alaska Anchorage
Department of Theatre & Dance
3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508

 

Performing & Fine Arts Administrative & Student Services Office

ARTS Building Room 302
Phone: 907-786-1766
Fax: 907-786-1799 

Performing & Fine Arts Advisor

Rhiannon Elliott
Phone: 907-786-4841
Email: rajennings@uaa.alaska.edu
ARTS 332B

Performing & Fine Arts Admin

Anna Owens
Assistant to the Associate Dean
Phone: 907-786-1575
Email:  avowens@uaa.alaska.edu
ARTS 356

Audrey Jo Malone
Administrative Assistant for Divisional & Academic Support
Phone: 907-786-1321
Email: ajmalone@uaa.alaska.edu
ARTS 354

Andrea Lee Miller
Administrative Assistant for Social Media & Student Affairs
Phone: 907-786-1766
Email: andrea@uaa.alaska.edu 
ARTS 302

Performing & Fine Arts Building Manager

Cedar Cussins 
Phone: 786-4890
Email: cedar@uaa.alaska.edu
ARTS 333

 

Faculty

Daniel Carlgren
Assistant Professor, Scenic Design/Technical Director
786-1660
dcarlgren@uaa.alaska.edu

Dan Anteau
Assistant Professor, Lighting & Sound/Technical Program
786-1782
danteau@uaa.alaska.edu

Dr. Jill Flanders Crosby
Professor, UAA Dance Program Coordinator
786-1164
jaflanderscrosby@uaa.alaska.edu

David Edgecombe
Professor, Director
786-1794
dpedgecombe@uaa.alaska.edu

Brian Jeffery
Assistant Professor, UAA Dance Ensemble Faculty Advisor
786-1688
bjeffery2@uaa.alaska.edu

Colleen Metzger
Professor, Director, Costume Designer
786-1797
cmetzger@uaa.alaska.eu

Tom T. Skore 
Professor, Director, Department Chair
786-1740
ttskore@uaa.alaska.edu

Katherine Kramer

Term Faculty, UAA Theatre and Dance
786-4706
kkramer1001@uaa.alaska.edu