ESM Faculty

 Hsueh-Ming 'Steve' Wang

Hsueh-Ming Steve Wang, Ph. D

Associate Professor
Program Chair of the Engineering Science Management Program
College of Engineering
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 786-1914
swang8@uaa.alaska.edu
http://afhsw1.uaa.alaska.edu/ 

 LuAnn Piccard

LuAnn Piccard, M.S., PMP

Assistant Professor
Director of the Engineering Science & Project Management Department
College of Engineering
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 786-1917
Lpiccard@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Gary Kretchik

Adjunct Professor
Engineering Science & Project Management Department
College of Engineering
University of Alaska Anchorage

swang8@uaa.alaska.edu

 David Hoffman

David B. Hoffman, DBA

Associate Professor
Engineering Science & Project Management Department
College of Engineering
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 242-3752
dhoffman@alaska.net

 Paula Donson

Paula M. Donson, Ph.D

Associate Professor
Engineering Science & Project Management Department
College of Engineering
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 786-7729
afpmd@uaa.alaska.edu

 Michael Fisher

Michael Fisher, MSPM, MBA, PMP

Adjunct Professor
Engineering Science & Project Management Department
College of Engineering
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 272-6404
mhfisher@uaa.alaska.edu

 Bruce Davison

Bruce Davison

Adjunct Professor
Engineering Science & Project Management Department 
College of Engineering
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 563-6555
bedavison@uaa.alaska.edu

 Darryl Jordan

Darryl Jordan

Adjunct Professor
Engineering Science & Project Management Department 
College of Engineering
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 382-1007
Darryl@ak.net


ted

Ted Eschenbach

Emeritus Professor
Engineering Science & Project Management Department 
College of Engineering
University of Alaska Anchorage

swang8@uaa.alaska.edu

oleg-esm

Oleg Buhktiyarov

Associate Professor
Engineering Science & Project Management Department 
College of Engineering
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 227-5743
linousa@mail.ru

 ylu

Yonggang Lu

Associate Professor
Engineering Science & Project Management Department
College of Engineering
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 786-4177
afyl@uaa.alaska.edu

 selkregg_s

Sheila Selkregg

Associate Professor
Engineering Science & Project Management Department
College of Engineering
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 786-1946
sheilas@uaa.alaska.edu