Meet the Team

Communications/Editorial

  • Austin Osborne
  • Catalina Myers
  • Matt Jardin
  • Chelsea Avichayil

Design/Photography

  • Joe Nedland
  • James Evans
  • Brett Rawalt

 

Photo of Austin Osborne
Austin Osborne
Director of Marketing & Communications
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-1296
Email: alosborne@alaska.edu
Photo of Catalina Myers
Catalina Myers
Communications Coordinator/Writer
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-1979
Email: cmmyers4@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Joe Nedland
Joe Nedland
Art Director
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-4831
Email: jdnedland@alaska.edu
Photo of James Evans
James Evans
Chief of Photography & Videography
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-6430
Email: jrevans@alaska.edu
Photo of Matt Jardin
Matt Jardin
Writer / Alumni Communications Specialist
LIB 101
Phone: 907-786-1845
Email: mjjardin@alaska.edu
Photo of Brett Rawalt
Brett Rawalt
Graphic Designer
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-6419
Email: brawalt@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Chelsea Avichayil
Chelsea Avichayil
Social Media Coordinator
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-1941
Email: cawentland@alaska.edu