Meet the Team

 


Photo of Catalina Myers
Catalina Myers
Writer / Communications Specialist
ADM 227
Phone: 907-786-1979
Email: cmmyers4@alaska.edu

 


Photo of James Evans
James Evans
Photographer
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-6430
Email: jrevans@alaska.edu

 


Photo of Mariah DeJesus-Remaklus
Mariah DeJesus-Remaklus
Social Media Specialist
ADM 227
Phone: 907-786-1691
Email: mariah.djr@alaska.edu

 


Photo of Matt Jardin
Matt Jardin
Writer / Alumni Communications Specialist
ADM 227
Phone: 907-786-1845
Email: mjjardin@alaska.edu

 

 


Photo of Joe Nedland
Joe Nedland
Art Director
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-4831
Email: jdnedland@alaska.edu

 


Photo of  Brett Rawalt
 Brett Rawalt
 Graphic Designer
 ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-6419
Email: brawalt@alaska.edu

 

 


Photo of Kirstin Olmstead
Kirstin Olmstead
Director of Public Relations
ADM 227
Phone: 907-786-1435
Email: kbolmstead@alaska.edu

 


Photo of  Michelle Saport
 Michelle Saport
 Communications Assistant
 ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-1212
Email: mbsaport@alaska.edu