Meet the Team

Communications & Editorial

Design & Photography

 

 


Photo of Catalina Myers
Catalina Myers
Writer / Communications Specialist
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-1979
Email: cmmyers4@alaska.edu

 


Photo of James Evans
James Evans
Chief of Photography & Videography
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-6430
Email: jrevans@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Matt Jardin
Matt Jardin
Writer / Alumni Communications Specialist
LIB 101
Phone: 907-786-1845
Email: mjjardin@alaska.edu
Photo of Joe Nedland
Joe Nedland
Art Director
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-4831
Email: jdnedland@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Brett Rawalt
Brett Rawalt
Graphic Designer
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-6419
Email: brawalt@alaska.edu


Photo of Austin Osborne
Austin Osborne
Director of Public Relations
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-1296
Email: alosborne@alaska.edu