Faculty Senate announces Distinguished Service Awards

by Kathleen McCoy  |   

This year's winners of the Faculty Senate's Distinguished Service Awards are:

  • Patt Sandberg -- Distinguished service to the Senate
  • Nancy Andes -- Distinguished service to the University by a faculty member
  • Mike McCormick and Lora Volden -- Distinguished University service outside the faculty

The Faculty Senate congratulates these winners and thanks them for their considerable contributions to UAA. These awards were conferred at the Senate's May 1 meeting.

Creative Commons License "Faculty Senate announces Distinguished Service Awards" is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.