Staff Contacts & Location

This employee directory includes phone numbers and e-mail addresses for all staff in the Office of Sponsored Programs.

Staff Contact Information

Elizabeth Dickinson, Acting Director
(907) 786-1777

Terry De Mesa, Grant Officer
(907) 786-1774

Carin Yeh, Grant Analyst
(907) 786-1476

Grant Technician, Vacant

Vacant, Acting Assistant Director, Pre-Award
(907) 786-1433

General Contact Information

Phone: (907) 786-1569
Fax: (907) 786-1791
Pre-Award Email:
Post-Award Email:

Office Location

The Office of Sponsored Programs is open 8:00am - 5:00pm Monday through Friday, except on designated holidays.

Physical Address:

1901 Bragaw Street, Suite 368
Anchorage, AK 99508

Mailing Address:

PO Box 141628
Anchorage, AK 99514-1628

Back to top