FP&C Staff

If you're not sure exactly who to contact for what reason, call us at 907-786-4900 or email uaa_fpc@alaska.edu for assistance.

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Sandra Blum

Fiscal Manager

907-786-4905 smblum@alaska.edu

Micah Chelimo

Facility Engineer

907-786-4089 mchelimo@alaska.edu

Cory Fischer

Project Manager

907-786-6763 cjfischer@alaska.edu

Eric Lopez

Associate Project Manager

907-786-4919

erlopez@alaska.edu

Dawn Fischer

GIS Technician

907-786-4914  drfischer3@alaska.edu

Chris McConnell

Director

907-786-6764 ccmcconnell@alaska.edu

Andi McKinzie

Project Manager

907-786-1737 akmckinzie@alaska.edu

Jenn Smith

Contracting Officer

  jysmith@alaska.edu

Chris Wolpert

Project Manager

 907-786-1275