FP&C Staff

If you're not sure exactly who to contact for what reason, call us at 907-786-4900 or email uaa_fpc@alaska.edu for assistance.

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Patricia Baum

Project Manager

907-786-4918 pbgarcia@alaska.edu

Sandra Blum

Fiscal Manager

907-786-4905 smblum@alaska.edu

Cory Fischer

Project Manager

907-786-6763 cjfischer@alaska.edu

Eric Lopez

Contract Administrator

907-786-4919

erlopez@alaska.edu

Kim Mahoney

Director

907-786-4912 kmahone1@alaska.edu

Robert Maxwell

Drafter/CAD Technician

907-786-4914 rdmaxwell@alaska.edu

Chris McConnell

Interim Projects Director
Project Manager

907-786-6764 ccmcconnell@alaska.edu

Howie Morse

Project Manager

907-786-1275 hjmorse@alaska.edu

Kristin Reynolds

Project Manager

907-786-4904 kreynolds@alaska.edu

Summer Suave

Project Manager

907-786-4915 smsauve@alaska.edu
Back to top