You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Scientific Committee Members

Coordinating Committee


Dr. David Bowie

University of Alaska Anchorage


Dr. Annette Gerstenberg

University of Potsdam


Dr. Camilla Lindholm

Tampere University

Review Committee

  • Peter Backhaus, Waseda University
  • Caroline Beese, University of Vienna
  • Hélène Blondeau, University of Florida
  • Cécile Fougeron, CNRS & New Sorbonne University
  • Heidi Hamilton, Georgetown University
  • Jordan Lewis, University of Minnesota Duluth
  • Marta Lupica Spagnolo, University of Potsdam
  • Svetlana Malyutina, National Research University Higher School of Economics
  • Heike Pichler, Newcastle University
  • Carolin Schneider, Utrecht University
  • Alison Wray, Cardiff University