Coronavirus information

Visit the UA coronavirus information website to learn how the University of Alaska is responding to the novel coronavirus/COVID-19 situation and find links to communications, policy guidance and resources.

PM Industry Advisory Board

Terry Bailey
Sr. VP & Alaska Regional Manager
CH2M Hill

Walter Almon (Board Chair)
Operation Mechanical Civil & Lifting Discipline Team Lead
BP Alaska

Mike Brady
IM Governance Manager
Alaska USA Federal Credit Union 1

Paul Cartland
Health Information Technology Coordinator
SBG Technology Services

Wilson Duffles
Vice President, Digital Solutions
Chugach Government Solutions

Dave Haugen
Vice President
Alaska Gasline Development Corp

Berry Kirksey
IM Project Portfolio Manager (retired)
Alaska USA

Stephen Gebert
Director, Enterprise Security
Alaska Communications Systems

Josiane Ballin
Project Manager and Business Developer
Laço Gaúcho, LLC

Dan Gleason
Sr. Project Manager
Brooks Range Petroleum Corp.

Adaweze Maduakor

Project Coordinator Avitus Group

Robert Bulger
Program Director - PMO Operations
NANA Development Corporation

John Bush
Senior Project Manager
Hot Wire, LLC  (A Subsidiary of Chenega Corporation)

Jeff Doyle
VP Operations, North Slope

Jay Farmwald
Project Management & Construction Administration Manager (retired)
Dowl Engineers

Craig Morrison
Vice President and Director of Improve
NANA WorleyParsons

Stephen Gebert 
Director, Enterprise Security
Alaska Communications

Drema Fitzhugh
General Manager
Hawk Consultant, LLC

Joseph Kocienda
Sr Manager IT PMO

James Fueg
Vice President - Permitting
Pebble Partnership

John Lamborn
Cruz Companies

Nick Kellar