Contact and Other Helpful Information

AI&e Phone Numbers

Departments Phone
AI&e Main (907) 786-4496
AI&e Fax (907) 786-1008
eLearning (907) 786-1730
ePortfolio Coaches (907) 786-0813
Innovative Design Studio (907) 786-4477
AI&e Instructional Designers (907) 786-6219

AI&e Emails 

Contact Email
AI&e Main uaa_ai@alaska.edu
eLearning uaa_elearning@alaska.edu
Instructional Designers uaa_design@alaska.edu
Innovative Design Studio uaa_innovativedesign@alaska.edu
eWolf Coach ewolfcoach@alaska.edu

AI&e Staff Directory

Eric Baldwin
Broadcast Media Professional and Innovative Design Studio Manager
786-5555
lebaldwin@alaska.edu
Keith Berggren
eLearning Manager and Title III ROLL Grant Student Success Developer
786-4492
khberggren@alaska.edu
Louise Butler
Operations Manager and Assistant to the Director
786-4466
lkbutler@alaska.edu
Rob Carrillo
Title III ROLL Grant Activity Director
786-1725
rcarrillo@alaska.edu
Heather Nash
Title III ROLL Grant Project Director, Associate Director of Academic Innovations & eLearning, Assistant Professor of Adult Education
786-6520
hmnash@alaska.edu
Erica Newcomb
Innovative Design Studio Coordinator
786-4477
eenewcomb@alaska.edu
Kathryn Schild
Title III ROLL Grant Instructional Designer
786-4597
kdschild@alaska.edu
Andrew Skellen
Instructional Designer
786-4933
aiskellen@alaska.edu
Heather Swanson
Instructional Designer
786-4451
hrswanson@alaska.edu
Amy Talbot
LMS Administrator
786-0915
antalbot@alaska.edu
Shamai Thacker
ePortfolio Strategist
786-0616
skthacker@alaska.edu
Paul Wasko
ePortfolio Initiative Coordinator
786-6035
pwasko@alaska.edu