Coronavirus information

Visit the UA coronavirus information website to learn how the University of Alaska is responding to the novel coronavirus/COVID-19 situation and find links to communications, policy guidance and resources.

Membership

Radiation Safety Committee Members

RSC Member
Affiliation Contact Information
Dr. Timothy Hinterberger, Chair Professor
WWAMI School of Medical Education
tjhinterberger@alaska.edu
907-786-4632
John Moore Radiation Safety Officer
Department of Biological Sciences
jdmoore@alaska.edu
907-786-1268
Dr. Eric Klein Assistant Professor
Department of Geological Sciences
esklein@alaska.edu
907-786-1284
Dr. Ian van Tets Assoc. Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
igvantets@alaska.edu
907-786-4705
Krystal Haase Biological Lab & Science Building Manager
College of Arts & Sciences
kkhaase@alaska.edu
907-786-1264
Marcy Marino Chemical Hygiene Officer
Environmental Health & Safety and Risk Management
mbmarino@alaska.edu
907-786-1279
Dan Allen, Ex-Officio Member Research Compliance Coordinator
Office of Research Integrity & Compliance
dallen68@alaska.edu
907-786-0916