Members and Committees

UAA Staff Council Members

Photo of (Co-President)
Dawn Humenik (Co-President)
University Police Department
Anchorage Campus
Phone: 907-786-1116
Email: dahumenik@alaska.edu
Photo of Tania Rowe (Co-President)
Tania Rowe (Co-President)
TRIO Student Support Services
Anchorage Campus
Phone: 907-786-1380
Email: tlrowe@alaska.edu
Photo of Kendra Conroy (Co-Vice President)
Kendra Conroy (Co-Vice President)
Business Enterprise Institute
Anchorage Campus
Phone: 907-786-7263
Email: klconroy@alaska.edu
Photo of Cheryl Brock
Cheryl Brock
Administrative Services
Kenai Peninsula College
Phone: 907-262-0224
Email: clbrock2@alaska.edu
Photo of Louise Butler
Louise Butler
Academic Innovations & eLearning
Anchorage Campus
Phone: 907-786-4466
Email: lkbutler@alaska.edu
Photo of Nancy Castro
Nancy Castro
Financial Aid
Kodiak College
Phone: 907-486-1214
Email: ncastro2@alaska.edu
Photo of Micah Chelimo
Micah Chelimo
Facilities & Campus Services
Anchorage Campus
Phone: 907-786-4089
Email: mchelimo@alaska.edu
Photo of Elizabeth Childs
Elizabeth Childs
Administrative Services
Matanuska-Susitna College
Phone: 907-746-9337
Email: elchilds@alaska.edu
Photo of Tamika Dowdy
Tamika Dowdy
Alaska Middle College
Anchorage Campus
Phone: 907-786-4077
Email: tfdowdy@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Megan Gunderson
Megan Gunderson
Instructional Design & Technology
Prince William Sound College
Phone: 907-834-1648
Email: mbgunderson@alaska.edu

Photo of Falon Harkins
Falon Harkins
Parking Services
Anchorage Campus
Phone: 907-786-1141
Email: fdharkins@alaska.edu
 
Photo of Taylor Henry
Taylor Henry
Academic Advising
Matanuska-Susitna College
Phone: 907-745-9731
Email: thenry20@alaska.edu
Photo of Nancy Johnson
Nancy Johnson
Advising & Support Services
Kachemak Bay Campus
Phone: 907-235-1655
Email: nejohnson2@alaska.edu
 
Photo of Emily Knight
Emily Knight
Student Services
Kenai Peninsula College
Phone: 907-262-0373
Email: eaknight@alaska.edu
Photo of Elisa Mattison
Elisa Mattison
Graduate School
Anchorage Campus
Phone: 907-786-1096
Email: esmattison@alaska.edu
 
 
Andrea Miller
Information Technology Services
Anchorage Campus
Phone: (907) 786-4707
Email: almiller3@alaska.edu

 

Justine Nelson
Accounts Payable / Travel
Anchorage Campus
Phone: (907) 786-1491
Email: jlnelson11@alaska.edu
 

 

Photo of Tam Pikey
Tam Pikey
Desktop Services
Anchorage Campus
Phone: 907-786-4646
Fax:  907-786-6000
Email: tlpikey@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Mo Radotich
Mo Radotich
Administrative Services
Prince William Sound College
Phone: 907-834-1616
Email: mcradotich@alaska.edu

 

Photo of (Former Co-President)
John Moore (Former Co-President)
College of Arts and Sciences
Anchorage Campus
Phone: 907-786-1268
Email: jdmoore@alaska.edu

UAA Staff Council Committees

  • Communications & Marketing Committee
    • Dawn Humenik (Chair)
    • Micah Chelimo
    • Elizabeth Childs
    • Kendra Conroy
    • Megan Gunderson
    • Emily Knight
    • Elisa Mattison
  • Staff Recognition Committee
    • Nancy Johnson (Co-Chair)
    • Dawn Humenik (Co-Chair)
    • Tania Rowe
  • Events Committee
    • Justine Nelson (Chair)
    • Louise Butler
    • Dawn Humenik
    • Tam Pikey
  • Human Resources (Compensation & Benefits) Committee
    • Falon Harkins (Chair)
    • Kendra Conroy
    • Tamika Dowdy 
    • Andrea Miller
    • Tania Rowe
  • Community Campuses
    • Elizabeth Childs (Co-Chair)
    • Megan Gunderson (Co-Chair)
    • Nancy Castro
    • Taylor Henry
    • Nancy Johnson
    • Emily Knight

UAA Campus Committee Representatives

  • Campus Safety - Suspended
  • Diversity Action Council
    • Tamika Dowdy
  • Facilities Space and Planning Committee
    • Dawn Humenik
    • Falon Harkins (Alternate)
  • Shared Services Advisory Board
    • Emily Knight

UA Staff Alliance Committees

  • Staff Alliance
    • Dawn Humenik
    • Tania Rowe
  • Staff Health Care Committee
    • Kendra Conroy
  • Staff Compensation Committee
    • Andrea Miller
    • Dr. Tiffany Viggiano
  • Morale Committee
    • Dawn Humenik
    • Tania Rowe
  • Joint Health Care Committee
    • Kendra Conroy