Staff Council Members

UAA Staff Council Members

 
 
 
Dawn Humenik
Dawn Humenik (Co-President, Exempt)

Small Business Development Center
Location  Anchorage Campus
Phone (907) 786-6252
Email dahumenik@alaska.edu

 

Photo coming soon!
Brandon McKinney (Co-President, Salaried representing Non-Exempt)

Campus Services
Location Anchorage Campus
Phone (907) 786-7819
Email bemckinney@alaska.edu

 

Andrea Miller
Andrea Miller (Co-Vice President, Exempt)

Information Technology Services
Location  Anchorage Campus
Phone (907) 786-4707
Email almiller3@alaska.edu

 

April Alvarez
April Alvarez

College of Business and Public Policy
Location  Anchorage Campus
Phone (907) 786-4122
Email aalvarez4@alaska.edu

 

Cheryl Brock
Cheryl Brock

Administrative Services
Location  Kenai Peninsula College
Phone (907) 262-0224
Email clbrock2@alaska.edu

 

Rhiannon Calkins
Rhiannon Calkins

Administrative Services
Location  Anchorage Campus
Phone (907) 786-4623
Email rjcalkins@alaska.edu

 

Elizabeth Childs
Elizabeth Childs

Administrative Services
Location  Matanuska-Susitna College
Phone (907) 746-9337
Email elchilds@alaska.edu

 

Shannon Farr
Shannon Farr

College of Arts & Sciences
Location  Anchorage Campus
Phone (907) 786-1707
Email scfarr@alaska.edu

 

Alexandria Holland
Alexandria Holland

Dean of Students Office
Location  Anchorage Campus
Phone (907) 786-6065
Email aeholland@alaska.edu

 

Sarah Holland
Sarah Holland

Financial Services
Location Anchorage Campus
Phone (907) 786-1496
Email sholland2@alaska.edu

 

Photo coming soon!
John Huffman

Environmental Health & Safety and Risk Management
Location  Anchorage Campus
Phone (907) 786-1149
Email jhhuffman@alaska.edu

 

Photo coming soon!
Cathy Jones

UAA Office of Research
Location Anchorage
Phone (907) 786-1196
Email csjones4@alaska.edu

 

Dale Jones
Dale Jones

Student Services
Location  Prince William Sound College
Phone (907) 834-1634
Email dejones@alaska.edu

 

Mickey Mahan-Hamill
Mickey Mahan-Hamill

Facilities & Campus Services
Location Anchorage Campus
Phone (907) 786-1857
Email memahanhamill@alaska.edu

 

Justine Nelson
Justine Nelson

Accounts Payable / Travel
Location  Anchorage Campus
Phone (907) 786-1491
Email jlnelson11@alaska.edu

Photo coming soon!
Jessica Slavik

Institutional Research
Location  Anchorage Off-site
Phone (907) 786-6372
Email jrslavik@alaska.edu

 

Becky Stewart
Becky Stewart

Bookstore
Location Kodiak College
Phone (907) 486-1242
Email rstewart6@alaska.edu

 

Rachel Towslee
Rachel Towslee

Office of Admissions
Location  Anchorage Campus
Phone (907) 786-0542
Email ritowslee@alaska.edu