College of Health Departments & Research Units

UAA/ISU Doctor of Pharmacy Program Team

  • Tom Wadswoth"Our students have contributed to the absolute transformation of pharmacy in the state of Alaska, each of them already have multiple job or training offers, and they’re extremely passionate about pharmacy and about Alaska,”

    -Dr. Tom Wadsworth

Directory QuickLinks:



Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Wadsworth Executive Associate Dean, Associate Professor (907) 786-6211
Brandy Seignemartin Clinical Assistant Professor (907) 786-0732 
Jordan Bell Clinical Assistant Professor (907) 786-0591
Megan Penner Clinical Assistant Professor (907) 786-0590
Renee Robinson Associate Professor (907) 786-6233



Name Title Phone Email
Mara Seignemartin Alaska Programs Coordinator (907) 786-6553
Ryan Stafford Technology Support Manager (907) 317-8162