Faculty


 
jennie_1

Jennifer Brock

Department Chair, Associate Professor
Office: EIB 409G
Phone: 907-786-4745
Email: jmcferran@uaa.alaska.edu

 
hoffman-small_1

Jeffrey Hoffman

Associate Professor
Office: EIB 409J
Phone: 907-786-4815
Email: jahoffman@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Nicolae Lobontiu

Professor
Office: EIB 409B
Phone: 907-786-1863
Email: nlobontiu@uaa.alaska.edu

 
anthony-paris-pic

Anthony Paris

Associate Professor
Office: EIB 409H
Phone: 907-786-1912
Email: ajparis@uaa.alaska.edu

 
cullin-pic-small

Matt Cullin

Assistant Professor
Office: EIB 409C
Phone: 907-786-1038
Email: mcullin@uaa.alaska.edu

 
lu-small_1

Ganhua Lu

Assistant Professor
Office: EIB 409D
Phone: 907-786-1106
Email: glu2@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Jifeng Peng

Assistant Professor
Office: EIB 409F
Phone: 907-786-6193
Email: jpeng@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Getu Hailu

Assistant Professor
Office: EIB 409E
Phone: 907-786-6366
Email: ghailu@uaa.alaska.edu