Faculty


 
jennie_1

Jennifer Brock

Department Chair, Associate Professor
Office: EIB 409G
Phone: 907-786-4745
Email: jmcferran@uaa.alaska.edu

 
hoffman-2_1

Jeffrey Hoffman

Associate Professor
Office: EIB 409J
Phone: 907-786-4815
Email: jahoffman@uaa.alaska.edu

 
Nicolae-Lobontiu-small

Nicolae Lobontiu

Professor
Office: EIB 409B
Phone: 907-786-1863
Email: nlobontiu@uaa.alaska.edu

 
anthony-paris_2

Anthony Paris

Associate Professor
Office: EIB 409H
Phone: 907-786-1912
Email: ajparis@uaa.alaska.edu

 
Cullin_2

Matt Cullin

Assistant Professor
Office: EIB 409C
Phone: 907-786-1038
Email: mcullin@uaa.alaska.edu

 
lu-2

Ganhua Lu

Assistant Professor
Office: EIB 409D
Phone: 907-786-1106
Email: glu2@uaa.alaska.edu

 
jifeng peng small

Jifeng Peng

Assistant Professor
Office: EIB 409F
Phone: 907-786-6193
Email: jpeng@uaa.alaska.edu

 
Getu_Hailu_Image_1

Getu Hailu

Assistant Professor
Office: EIB 409E
Phone: 907-786-6366
Email: ghailu@uaa.alaska.edu