Administrative Services

Butler, Louise

Assistant to the Director, Office Manager

lkbutler@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-4466

 

Cripps, John

Marketing & Creative Design Coordinator

jtcrippsjr@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-1824

Meet John

 

Dannenberg, David

Director & Assistant Professor of Instructional Technology

ddannenberg@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-4447

Meet Dave

 

Rubin, Jill

Receptionist

jerubin@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-4496

Meet Jill

 

Faculty Services

Baldwin, Eric

Media Technician

lebaldwin@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-4850

Meet Eric

 

DeHass, David

Instructional Designer

dldehass@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-4933

Meet David

 

Feighan, Devin 

Instructional Designer

dafeighan@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-4487

Meet Devin

 

Madden, Lara

Professional Development & Community Coordinator

lnmadden@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-4469

Meet Lara

 

Academic Technology

Caldwell, Heather

ePortfolio Strategist

hmcaldwell2@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-4451

Meet Heather

 

Ross, Amy

Academic Technologist

anross2@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-0915

Meet Amy

 

Wasko, Paul

ePortfolio Initiative Coordinator

pwasko@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-6035

Meet Paul

 

eLearning Student Services

Barnes, Jason

Test Proctoring Technician

jwbarnes@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-6217

Meet Jason

 

Berggren, Keith

Distance Education Student Coordinator

khberggren@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-4492

Meet Keith

 

Chu, Brittani

Student Success Coordinator

bpchu@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-4609

Meet Brittani

 

Pleas, Audri

Test Proctoring Technician

ampleas@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-6218

Meet Audri 

 

Title III, UAA Robust Online Learning Grant

Nash, Heather

Project Director, UAA Robust Online Learning Grant

Associate Director, Academic Innovations & eLearning

Assistant Professor of Adult Education

hmnash@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-6520 

 

Webb, Richard

Title III, Activity Director

rlwebb2@uaa.alaska.edu

907-786-1725

 

UAA Academic Innovations & eLearning
UAA/APU Consortium Library, 215
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
(907) 786-4496
uaa_ai@uaa.alaska.edu
Mon–Fri, 8a–5p