You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Advisory Committees

Transportation & Power Division

The Transportation & Power Division Advisory Committees are made up of business owners, alumni, industry professionals, and educators. The committee consults with division leadership to ensure training is relevant, excellent, and aligned with industry standards.

John Egan, Palmer High School

Alan Krohn, Napa Auto Parts

Walter Landgrebe, Snap-on Industrial

Jeff Lentfer, Midas Alaska

Dave Nix, King Career Center

Travis Price, Enstar

Rob Wissler, Alaska Sales and Service

Al Haynes, Seekins Ford

Randy Carlson, Anchorage Chrysler

Brye Warner, Continental Subaru

Jim Greeson, Alaska Sales and Service

Greg Luke, Continental Honda/Acura*

Allen Breck, Midas Alaska

Wes Gibson, Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of S. Anchorage

Kris Ossenkop, Northwest Auto Parts

Benjamin Van Meter, College of Southern Nevada Transportation Technology

Todd Novak, Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep

*committee chair

Samuel Baldessari, Alaska Department of Transportation & Public Facilities

Julian "Alex" Harder, Alaska Department of Transportation & Public Facilities*

Larry Frazier, Carlile Transportation

Walter Landgrebe, Snap-On Industrial

Randy Karnsl, Cummins Northwest, LLC

Thomas Dolan, Thomas UAS-Juneau

Tony Martin, Kinross Gold Corporation, Fort Knox

Alan Krohn, Napa

Joe Rinas, NC Machinery

Terry Howard, Carlile Transportation

Travis Passmore, Cummins Northwest, LLC

Justin Tenderella, Cummins Northwest, LLC

Richard Willard, United Parcel Service

Peter Haunold, HAP Alaska

Garry Tackett, Cummins Northwest, LLC

Pete Andella, Cummins Northwest, LLC

Justin Hardgrove, Justin International

Rob Collins, NC Machinery

Kevin Stalder, Alaska Industrial Paints

Nick Graves, NC Machinery

Aves Thompson, Alaska Trucking Association

Diana Rotkis, State of Alaska, DOT & PF

Mike Lash, RWC Group, Cascadia International

Todd Hanley, State of Alaska, DOT & PF

Tyler Lewis, HAP Alaska - Yukon

Richard Dusenbury, Chugach Electric

Oral Scott, United States Air Force

*committee chair

David Cushman, Air Liquide America**

Ryan Eide, QA Services

Paul McGrady, McGrady Steel & Supply Co.

Brian Walsh, King Career Center*

Colter Fike, Fike Construction

James St. George, STG Incorporated

Dave Ellis, Air Liquide America

Ian Moreau, Kakivik Asset Management LLC

Raymond Shepherd

John Musgrave, Mistras Services

Brett McBryde, Kakivik Asset Management LLC

Kim Damrill, ASRC Energy Services Alaska, Inc.

Ryan Brett, Anchorage Fab Shop ASRC Energy Services Alaska, Inc

*committee chair
**acting committee chair