Coronavirus information

Visit the UA coronavirus information website to learn how the University of Alaska is responding to the novel coronavirus/COVID-19 situation and find links to communications, policy guidance and resources.

CTC Programs and Services

CTC provides multiple points of entry for students. Take your first general education courses, earn a technical certificate, an associates, or your bachelor’s degree.

Aviation students looking at plans
Three students studying together

student working on a car engine



students making pastres
student inserting card into computer
students taking a test