2017-2018 DAC Membership

In order to allow the Diversity & Inclusion Action Plan implementation team the ability to focus on designing the future state of the DAC, the regular meetings and membership of the DAC are paused for 2017-18.

During this interim, DAC Co-Chairs Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Alaska Natives & Diversity Jeane Breinig and Vice Chancellor for Students Affairs Bruce Schultz will ask 2016-17 DAC members to form two small committees to review DAC Funding Requests and coordinate the DAC Student Diversity Award program. 

Membership on those committees is forthcoming.

Previous Memberships

In order to view PDF files on your computer, you must have a PDF reader program installed. If you do not already have such a reader, you can download a free reader at Adobe's website: Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Software

Back to top