Contact Us

Do you have questions about giving to UAA or a gift you gave us? The Office of Development is here for you.

Mailing Address

UAA Office of Development
3211 Providence Drive, ADM 236
Anchorage, Alaska 99508-4614

Telephone Numbers

  • Local: (907) 786-4847
  • Toll-free: (877) 482-2238

Meet the Team

Photo of Bobi Rinehart
Bobi Rinehart
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development 
ADM 247
Phone: 907-786-1107
Email: rrineha1@alaska.edu
Website: Meet Bobi Rinehart

 

Photo of Beth Johnson
Beth Johnson
Senior Development Officer, College of Arts & Sciences
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-0502
Email: ejjohnson3@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Jennifer Motes
Jennifer Motes
Senior Development Officer, College of HealthLead Development Officer, University Advancement
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-1265
Email: jomotes@alaska.edu
Website: Meet Jennifer Motes

 

Photo of Jayna Combs
Jayna Combs
Senior Development Officer, College of Engineering
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-1796
Email: jcombs6@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Julia Martinez
Julia Martinez
Senior Development Officer, College of Business & Public Policy
ADM 236
Phone: 907-301-6360 (cell)
Email: jamartinez@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Jim Sarra
Jim Sarra
Senior Development Officer, Athletics
Phone:  
Email: jmsarrajr@alaska.edu

 

Photo of KaLynn Coffey
KaLynn Coffey
Development Officer for Scholarships
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-1887
Email: kc@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Alex Komar
Alex Komar
Development Coordinator
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-1166
Email: makomar@alaska.edu
Website: Meet Alex Komar

 

Photo of Julian McCarthy
Julian McCarthy
Development Coordinator
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-1490
Email: jlmccarthy@alaska.edu
Website: Meet Julian McCarthy

 

Photo of Samantha Sink
Samantha Sink
Annual Giving Officer
ADM 236
Phone:  
Email: sksink@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Eric Olson
Eric Olson
Donor Relations Officer
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-4670
Email: ecolson6@alaska.edu