Contact Us

Do you have questions about giving to UAA or a gift you gave us? The Office of Development is here for you.

Mailing Address

UAA Office of Development
3211 Providence Drive, ADM 236
Anchorage, Alaska 99508

Physical Address

UAA Office of Development
3800 Alumni Dr.
Anchorage, Alaska 99508

Telephone Numbers

  • Local: (907) 786-4847
  • Toll-free: (877) 482-2238

Meet the Team

Photo of Bobi Rinehart
Bobi Rinehart
Director of Development 
ADM 247
Phone: 907-786-1107
Email: rrineha1@alaska.edu
Website: Meet Bobi Rinehart

 

Photo of Craig Miller
Craig Miller
Senior Development Officer, College of Arts & Sciences
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-0502
Email: cmiller29@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Jennifer Motes
Jennifer Motes
Senior Development Officer, College of Health
ADM 236
Phone: 907-713-7735 (cell)
Email: jomotes@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Jayna Combs
Jayna Combs
Senior Development Officer, College of Engineering
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-1796
Email: jcombs6@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Julia Martinez
Julia Martinez
Senior Development Officer, College of Business & Public Policy
ADM 236
Phone: 907-301-6360 (cell)
Email: jamartinez@alaska.edu

 

Photo of KaLynn Coffey
KaLynn Coffey
Senior Development Officer for Scholarships
ADM 236
Phone: 907-786-1887
Email: kc@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Vacant
Vacant
Development Coordinator
ADM 236
Phone:  
Email:  

 

Photo of Kassandra Sielbach
Kassandra Sielbach
Development Coordinator
ADM 236
Phone:  907.786.1490
Email:  ksielbach@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Alex Komar
Alex Komar
Annual Giving Officer
ADM 236 / Remote
Phone: 907.796.1166
Email: makomar@alaska.edu

 

Photo of Vacant Position
Vacant Position
Donor Relations Officer
ADM 236
Phone:  
Email:  

 

Photo of Travis Parrish
Travis Parrish
Senior Development Officer, Seawolf Athletics
 Alaska Airlines Center, Room 233
Phone: 907-786-4670
Email: tlparrish@alaska.edu