Center for Rural Health & Health Workforce Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Directory

Quick Links: ACRH-HW Faculty   |  ACRH-HW Staff  |  AHEC Center Directors


Name Title Phone Email
Gloria Burnett 

Director, Alaska Center for Rural Health & Health Workforce
Director, Alaska's AHEC Program Office 
Associate Professor, Department of Human Services 



Name Title Phone Email
Lynda Hernandez  Associate Director of Alaska Center for Rural Health & Health Workforce  907-786-6591         
Laura McCrillis   Operations Manager  907-786-5459
Lauren Stredny  Research & Program Evaluator 717-727-5757
Natalie Uy Data Analyst  907-786-6731
Ian McCarthy  K-12 Education Coordinator  907-786-6583
Spencer Toft  AHEC Scholars Education Coordinator  907-786-4853
Katy Wright  Continuing Education Training Coordinator  907-786-6589
Aaron Walbrecher Clinical Education Training Coordinator 443-206-8764 
Bekah Meyer Continuing Education Training Coordinator 602-791-2524 
Dustin Muse  Informatics System Designer  907-354-8097 
Mary Mahon Program Assistant
Jeni Davis  Program Assistant 907-252-4239 
Jessica Degnan Communications Coordinator  907-786-6592 


Name Title Phone Email
Vincent Villella Northwest AHEC Center Director 907-434-3281 
Karen Lapp Interior AHEC Center Director  907-458-5163 
Mary McEwen Southeast AHEC Center Director  907-523-7246 
Naomi Digitaki  Yukon-Kuskokwim AHEC Center Director  907-543-6943 

ACRH-HW logo


Upcoming Events


Contact Us:
Phone: (907) 786-6591
Fax: (907) 786-6511



UAA Center for Rural Health & Health Workforce  
1901 Bragaw Street, Suite 250
Anchorage, AK 99508


Mailing Address:
UAA Center for Rural Health & Health Workforce 
3211 Providence Drive, BOC3-250
Anchorage, AK 99508


  Report a Website Issue