School of Allied Health Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Quick Links:  School of Allied Health Administration   |  Certified Nursing Assistant   |  Diagnostic Medical Sonography  |   Fire and Emergency Services  |   Medical Assisting   |   Medical Laboratory Science   |  Radiologic Technology  |   Surgical Technology 


School of Allied Health Administration

Name Title Phone Email
School of Allied Health  General Information 907-786-4346 uaa_alliedhealth@alaska.edu
Bridgett Mayorga Assistant Dean of Allied Health 907-786-6976 blmayorga@alaska.edu
Katie Walker Instructional Designer 907-786-4333 kmwalker@alaska.edu
Jordana Newman Communications Coordinator 907-786-4416 jordana@alaska.edu
Jeni Taylor Office Manager 907-786-6933 jtaylor8@alaska.edu
Brittany Rosenberg Program Support Specialist 907-786-6929 berosenberg@alaska.edu
Ruth Black Program Support Specialist 907-786-6936 rblack6@alaska.edu
Margaret Burke Program Support Specialist 907-786-6782 mrburke@alaska.edu

certified nursing assistant

Name Title Phone Email
Marsha Bailey Program Director/Term Assistant Professor 907-786-4310 mbaile11@alaska.edu
Novena Olibrice Term Assistant Professor   nmregiste@alaska.edu

diagnostic medical sonography

Name Title Phone Email
Bridgett Mayorga Program Director 907-786-6976 blmayorga@alaska.edu
Christina Pearson Term Assistant Professor/Clinical Coordinator 907-786-6946 cmpearson2@alaska.edu
Shane Schaar Term Assistant Professor   ssschaar@alaska.edu

Fire and emergency services

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Lau Program Director/Term Assistant Professor 907-786-6476 cflau@alaska.edu

medical assisting

Name Title Phone Email
Danny Elmore Term Assistant Professor   cdelmore@alaska.edu
Lisa Nash Program Director/Term Assistant Professor 907-786-4446 lanash@alaska.edu

medical laboratory science

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Kurtz Term Assistant Professor 907-786-0303 krkurtz@alaska.edu
Grace Leu-Burke Program Director/Associate Professor 907-786-6939 gleuburke@alaska.edu
Jeffrey Rau Laboratory Coordinator 907-786-1084 jsrau2@alaska.edu
Larissa Todd Term Assistant Professor   lltodd@alaska.edu

radiologic technology

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Loy Term Assistant Professor 907-786-6941 ajloy@alaska.edu

surgical technology

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Clementi Program Director/Term Assistant Professor 907-786-0927 nclementi@alaska.edu
Lenworth Trail Term Assistant Professor 907-786-0928 telenworth@alaska.edu

 

SAH logo




 

Upcoming Events

 

 

Contact Us:
Phone: (907) 786-4346
Email: uaa_alliedhealth@alaska.edu

 

Location:

UAA School of Allied Health
Allied Health Sciences Building
3500 Seawolf Drive, AHS 148
Anchorage, Alaska 99508

 

Mailing Address:
UAA School of Allied Health
3211 Providence Drive, AHS 148
Anchorage, Alaska 99508

 

  Report a Website Issue