Chancellor's Awards for Excellence

Nominations - 2019 Chancellor's Awards for Excellenceoptional hidden text

2018 Chancellor's Awards for Excellence

The Chancellor's Awards promote excellence in what we do and recognize individuals and groups for their exceptional service to our university community. 

Excellence in Teaching
Bill Myers
Amber Christensen Fullmer

Excellence in Academic Research / Creative Activity
Ray Ball
Aaron Dotson

Promoting Student Achievement
Terry Nelson
Jennifer Edens

Staff Excellence
Tim Flynn
Harriet Paule

Community Engagement
Donna Aguiniga
Jennifer McKay

Leo Medal
Kelly Foran

Chancellor's Stewardship Awards

Seawolf Shuttle
UAA Lockshop

Operational Effectiveness
Marianne Murray

Commuter Programs for the Hydroponic Growing Systems Project


Back to top